

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION IV- A CALABARZON CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION OF THE CITY OF TAYABAS

23 June 2025

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 374 s. 2025

SECOND DIVISION MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (MANCOM) MEETING FOR 2025

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisors Heads, Private and Public Elementary and Secondary Schools Heads, Unit/Section All Others Concerned

1. Relative to DepEd Order No. 9, s. 2021, Institutionalization of Quality Management System in the Department of Education, this Office announces the conduct of Management Committee (MANCOM) Meeting to be held on **June 25**, **2025, from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. at Queen Margarette Hotel, Lucena City.**

2. The objectives of this activity are:

- a. discuss issues and concerns on the school operations and management;
- b. provide relevant updates concerning DepEd priorities and program; and
- c. appreciate the importance of regular conduct of MANCOM.

3. Participants in this activity are all public and private School Heads, Chief Education Supervisors, Unit/Section Heads, Education Program Supervisors, Senior Education Program Specialists and select SDO Personnel.

4. A registration fee of P630.00 per school participant shall be collected, chargeable against local funds to cover meals (a.m. snacks, lunch and p.m. snacks). Likewise, expenses of SDO personnel shall be charged to Division MOOE, subject to existing accounting rules and procedures.

5. Attached are the Enclosure 1 List of Participants and Enclosure 2 Program of Activities for your reference.

6. Immediate dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.

CELEDONIO B BALDERAS JR. Schoots Division Superintendent







DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 374 s. 2025

Encl.: As stated Reference: DepEd Order No. 9, s. 2021 To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects:

> MEETING QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

OSDS – second division management committee (mancom) meeting for 2025 SDS394Q0-000566/June 23, 2025







Enclosure I

List of Participants - SDO Personnel

No.	Name	Position/Designation	Office/ School	
1	Celedonio B. Balderas	Schools Division	0909	
1	Jr.	Superintendent	OSDS	
2	Herbert D. Perez	Assistant Schools Division	OSDS	
		Superintendent		
3	Edwin R. Rodriguez	Chief Education Supervisor -	CID	
0		CID		
4	Imelda C. Raymundo	Chief Education Supervisor -	SGOD	
		SGOD		
5	Conrado C. Gabarda	Administrative Officer V	OSDS	
6	Maria Corazon A.	EPS-SGOD	SGOD	
	Borbon			
7	Christian J. Bables	EPS- Filipino	CID	
8	Luzviminda Cynthia	EPS-English	CID	
	Richelle F. Quintero			
9	Jerome A. Chavez	EPS-Mathematics	CID	
10	Michael Leonard D.	EPS-Science	CID	
	Lubiano			
11	Joseph Jay U.	EPS-ESP	CID	
12	Aureada Louie L. Fulledo	EPS-TLE	CID	
12	Mildred Z. Galleno		CID	
13	Generosa F. Zubieta	EPS- Kinder/ SNED/ ALS EPS-LRMDS	CID	
15	Sherwin C. Quesea	EPS- MAPEH		
15	Mikael Sandino T.	EFS- MAFEN	CID	
16	Andrey	EPS- Araling Panlipunan		
17	Nicole May L.	Project Development Officer I	SGOD	
17	Lumanglas	Project Development Onicer I		
18	Montano L. Agudilla	SEPS SMME	SCOD	
10	Jr.		SGOD	
19	Marife R. Lagar	Planning Officer III	SGOD	
20	La Trisha R. Dalit	EPS II	SGOD	
21	Jaypee A. Escobar	Technical Assistant III	SGOD	
		(Engineer II)	4002	
22	Luzviminda E.	SEPS HRD	SGOD	
	Saludares			
23	Jeanette M. Buera	Administrative Officer IV/	OSDS	
		Records Officer II		
24	Agnes M. Luzadas	Accountant III	OSDS	
25	Benjamin A. Millares	Budget Officer III	OSDS	
26	Dianah G. Tan	Cashier III	OSDS	
27	Joyce Anne P. Limbo	Supply Officer	OSDS	







DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 374 s. 2025

Page 4 of 6

28	Mark Bryan F. Valencia	Information Technology Officer	OSDS
29	Grasiela L. Hernandez	Human Resource Management Officer II	OSDS
30	Jennelyn M. Mirandilla	OIC-Procurement	OSDS
31	Armeen Krystel F. Zubieta	Administrative Assistant III	OSDS
32	John Marfin M. Tabaquero	Administrative Assistant III	SGOD

List of Participants – School Heads

No.	Name of School Head	Designation	Name of School
1	Lorynel C. De Sagun	Head Teacher III	Alsam IS
2	Lilibeth B. Vargas	Teacher III/ Officer-In- Charge	Busal IS
3	Baby Lyn T. Olandes	Head Teacher III	Domoit ES
4	Teresa E. Andaya	School Principal II	East Palale ES
5	Emelia R. Eclarin	Assistant School Principal II/ Officer-In- Charge	Eugenio Francia IS
6	Roderick O. Hugo	School Principal III	Froilan E. Lopez ES
7	Aldwin V. Capistrano	Head Teacher III	Gibanga ES
8	Michael M. Safred	School Principal I	Ilasan IS
9	Alona C. Crisanto	School Principal III	Ipilan-Alitao ES
10	Honesto P. Caagbay Jr.	School Principal I	Kalumpang ES
11	Ronald O. Hugo	Master Teacher I/	Katigan-Alupay
11	Rollaid O. Hugo	Officer-in-Charge	ES
12	Larvin O. Labrada	Head Teacher III	Lakawan ES/ Tayabas City National High School
13	Regicelle D. Cabaysa	Master Teacher I/ Officer-in-Charge	Lalo ES
14	Wenefredo B. Baylongo	School Principal I	Lawigue ES
15	Elpidia C. Palayan	School Principal II	Malao-A/Calantas ES
16	Arlene D. Pagana	Teacher III/ Officer-in- Charge	Masin ES
17	Evelyn R. Palambiano	School Principal I	Mate IS
18	Joel N. Dela Cruz	Master Teacher I/ Officer-in-Charge	Mayuwi Community School
19	Luz A. Pacaigue	Head Teacher III	North Palale ES
20	Democrito C. Cabile Jr.	Head Teacher III	Pandakake IS
21	Dennis O. Labita	School Principal III	Potol ES
22	Ingrid A. Palad	School Principal II	South Palale ES
23	Ronan R. Ranillo	School Principal III	Tayabas East CS
24	Lea A. Cosico	School Principal I	Tayabas West CS







DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 374 s. 2025

25	Girlie A. Abaricia	Head Teacher III	Tayabas West CS II
26	Natalia Andaya	School Principal II	Tayabas West CS III
27	Julieta M. Labita	Head Teacher III	Tayabas West CS IV
28	Reniel N. Cabuyao	Teacher III/ Officer-in- Charge	Valencia ES
29	Rowena O. Sabiduria	School Principal I	Cipriano J. Querubin ES (Wakas ES)
30	Corazon M. Oabel	School Principal I	West Palale ES
31	Cherry G. Hugo	School Principal II	Buenaventura Alandy National High School
32	Mary Grace M. Cabili	School Principal II	Dapdap Integrated School
33	Gener C. Delos Reyes	School Principal IV	Luis Palad Integrated High School
34	Geraldine M. Constantino	Assistant School Principal I	Luis Palad Integrated High School
35	Maria Madel R. Rubia	Head Teacher IV	Luis Palad Integrated High School
36	Maricel L. Abella	Master Teacher I	Luis Palad Integrated High School
37	Rempson P. Sumilang	Assistant School Principal II/ Officer-in- Charge	Rosario Quesada Integrated National High School
38	Joy B. Go	School Principal IV	West Palale National High School
39	Adrian N. Naynes	Head Teacher I	Talolong Integrated School
40	Marietta B. Cabuyao	School Head	Casa Del Niño Jesus De Tayabas
41	Cherryl O. Barrientos	School Head	Ilasan Adventist Elementary School









Enclosure II

PROGRAM OF ACTIVITIES

SECOND DIVISION MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (MANCOM) MEETING FOR 2025

Registration (8:00a.m 8:30a.m.)		
Program Preliminaries (8:30a.m 9:	00a.m.)	
Nationalistic Song	AVP	
Prayer		
CALABARZON March		
Tayabas Hymn		
DepEd Quality Policy		
Call to Order	CELEDONIO B. BALDERAS JR	
	Schools Division Superintendent	
Roll Call of Participants	GRASIELA L. HERNANDEZ	
	HRMO II	
Declaration of Quorum	CELEDONIO B. BALDERAS JR	
	Schools Division Superintendent	
Presentation of the Provisional	HERBERT D. PEREZ	
Agenda	Assistant Schools Division Superintendent	
Minutes of the Previous ManCom	MARIA CORAZON A. BORBON	
meeting	Education Program Supervisor- SGOD	
MANCOM PROPER		
CID Concerns	EDWIN R. RODRIGUEZ	
	Chief Education Supervisor – CID	
SGOD Concerns	IMELDA C. RAYMUNDO	
	Chief Education Supervisor - SGOD	
Budget and Finance Concerns	BENJAMIN A. MILLARES	
	Administrative Officer V/Budget Officer III	
	AGNES M. LUZADAS	
	Accountant III	
Administrative Concerns	CONRADO C. GABARDA	
	Administrative Officer V	
Other Related Issues and Concerns	HERBERT D. PEREZ	
	Assistant Schools Division Superintendent	
SDS Time	CELEDONIO B. BALDERAS JR	
	Schools Division Superintendent	
Open Forum		
Motion of Adjournment		
Adjournment		





